contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

One Convention Center Plaza
Hattiesburg, MS 39401



About the Committee

All Pine Belt Young Professionals (PBYP) events and service projects are organized by the PBYP Committee,  a group of volunteers who have the desire to make a difference in their community. These volunteers are promising individuals who have the potential to become future leaders.

Committee members serve for two years and are selected from applications and recommendations submitted to the Area Development Partnership (ADP). Co-chairs and other designated positions are selected and filled at the discretion of the ADP. 

The Pine Belt Young Professionals Committee is a fantastic opportunity for young professionals to learn how committees operate and function, how to plan and execute events, set and accomplish goals, and fine-tune their teamwork and leadership skills. 

If you are interested in serving on the PBYP Committee, contact the ADP Liaison.

Lindsay Pace



PBYP 2017-2018 Committee

Anna Rush
Beard & Stewart, PLLC

Jake Munn
Louie Munn Services

Committee Members:

Richard Carlisle
Oak Grove Credit

Stewart Deen
The Nowell Agency

Shane Germany
Landry & Lewis Architects, P.A.

Brian Harris
South Mississippi Electric Power Association

Brook Jones
Red Door Marketing Agency

Lee Kemp
The First, A National Banking Association

BayLee Long
Southern Miss Alumni Association

Bobby Moore
Hattiesburg Clinic

Latreaka Rankin
Hancock Bank

Lesley Raphael
NOLA Lending Group

Callan Reid
Grove Transit

Lauren Richards
Southern Miss Alumni Association

Evan Nicolosi
Regions Bank